The Board Of Directors

Marcia Brown, President

Leah Golleher, Vice President

Madison Wolff, Secretary

Amanda Kennedy, Treasurer

Viktoria Capek

Sarah Carnahan

Alyson Courtney

Joey DiPette

Satia Spencer

Danny Troillett

James West

Heather Zachary

Shelby-Allison Hibbs, Executive Director

Justin A. Pike, Artistic Director

James Linker, Lobby Bar Manager

Courtney Speyer, Merchandising and Special Events

Jake Coffman, Public Relations

Matthew Sewell, Public Relations

The Studio Theatre is a 501(c)3 non profit organization.